This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event any discrepancy arises between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation, or for direct, indirect, or any other form of damages that may arise from using this translation.

Securities Code: 8804 March 28, 2018

To All Shareholders:

Hitoshi Nomura Representative Director, President & Chief Executive Officer Tokyo Tatemono Co., Ltd. 9-9 Yaesu 1-Chome, Chuo-ku, Tokyo

NOTICE OF THE RESOLUTIONS OF THE 200th ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

We hereby inform you that the matters and proposals were reported and resolved as described below at the 200th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company held today.

Matters reported: The Business Reports, the Consolidated Financial Statements and the

Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 200th Fiscal Term (from January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017), as well as the results of audits by the Accounting

Auditor and Audit and Supervisory Board of the Consolidated Financial

Statements

The contents of the above matters were duly reported.

Proposals resolved:

Proposal No. 1 Appropriation of SurplusProposal No. 2 Election of One (1) Director

Proposal No. 3 Introduction of Share-Based Compensation Plan for Directors

All of the proposals were approved as originally proposed.

For details of the matters reported and proposals resolved, please refer to "NOTICE OF THE 200th ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS" under "Shareholder's Meeting" in "Stock and Bond Information" of "Investor Relations" on the Company's website (https://www.tatemono.com/ir/).

The Directors, Audit and Supervisory Board Members and Managing Officers of the Company as of March 28, 2018 are as follows.

Directors and Audit and Supervisory Board Members

Director and Chairman of the Board Hajime Sakuma Representative Director Makio Tanehashi Representative Director Hitoshi Nomura Representative Director Hisao Shibayama Director Masami Kamo Director Kengo Fukui Director Katsuhito Ozawa Director Akira Izumi Kyonosuke Sasaki Director Director Norimasa Kuroda Director Yoshiyuki Imai Director Yoshimitsu Onji Toshiyuki Hanazawa Full-time Audit and Supervisory Board Member Full-time Audit and Supervisory Board Member Kouji Kawakubo Audit and Supervisory Board Member Shuichi Hattori Audit and Supervisory Board Member Takao Yamaguchi

Managing Officers

Chairman & Executive Officer Makio Tanehashi President & Chief Executive Officer Hitoshi Nomura Senior Executive Managing Officer Hisao Shibayama Senior Executive Managing Officer Masami Kamo **Executive Managing Officer** Kengo Fukui **Executive Managing Officer** Katsuhito Ozawa **Executive Managing Officer** Akira Izumi Managing Officer Fumio Inada Managing Officer Yasushi Suzuki Managing Officer Yoshihiro Jozaki Managing Officer Masami Tashiro Managing Officer Hisatoshi Kato Managing Officer Hideshi Akita Managing Officer Satoshi Eida Managing Officer Takeshi Jinbo Managing Officer Shinjiro Kobayashi

End.

^{*} Mr. Kyonosuke Sasaki, Mr. Norimasa Kuroda, Mr. Yoshiyuki Imai and Mr. Yoshimitsu Onji are External Directors as provided for in Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act.

^{*} Mr. Shuichi Hattori and Mr. Takao Yamaguchi are External Audit and Supervisory Board Members as provided for in Article 2, Item 16 of the Companies Act.