This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event any discrepancy arises between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation, or for direct, indirect, or any other form of damages that may arise from using this translation.

Securities Code: 8804 March 25, 2021

## To All Shareholders:

Hitoshi Nomura
Representative Director,
President and Chief Executive Officer
Tokyo Tatemono Co., Ltd.
Head Office (commercial registration):
9-9 Yaesu 1-Chome, Chuo-ku, Tokyo
Head Office:
4-16 Yaesu 1-Chome, Chuo-ku, Tokyo

## NOTICE OF THE RESOLUTIONS OF THE 203rd ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

We hereby inform you that the matters and proposals were reported and resolved as described below at the 203rd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company held today.

Matters reported: The Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements and the

Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 203rd Fiscal Term (from January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020), as well as the results of audits by the Accounting

Auditor and Audit and Supervisory Board of the Consolidated Financial

Statements

The contents of the above matters were duly reported.

**Proposals resolved:** 

**Proposal No. 1** Appropriation of Surplus

**Proposal No. 2** Election of Twelve (12) Directors

All of the proposals were approved as originally proposed.

For details of the matters reported and proposals resolved, please refer to "NOTICE OF THE 203rd ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS" under "Shareholder's Meeting" in "Stock and Bond Information" of "Investor Relations" on the Company's website (https://www.tatemono.com/english/ir/).

The Directors, Audit and Supervisory Board Members and Managing Officers of the Company as of March 25, 2021 are as follows.

## **Directors and Audit and Supervisory Board Members**

Representative Director Makio Tanehashi Hitoshi Nomura Representative Director Representative Director Kengo Fukui Director Katsuhito Ozawa Director Akira Izumi Director Hisatoshi Kato Director Hideshi Akita Director Takeshi Jinbo Shuichi Hattori Director Director Yoshimitsu Onji Director Takeo Nakano Director Yumiko Kinoshita Full-time Audit and Supervisory Board Member Kouji Kawakubo Full-time Audit and Supervisory Board Member Takashi Yoshino Takao Yamaguchi Audit and Supervisory Board Member Audit and Supervisory Board Member Sayaka Hieda

## **Managing Officers**

President and Chief Executive Officer	Hitoshi Nomura
Executive Vice President and Executive Officer	Kengo Fukui
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Katsuhito Ozawa
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Akira Izumi
Managing Executive Officer	Hisatoshi Kato
Managing Executive Officer	Hideshi Akita
Managing Executive Officer	Takeshi Jinbo
Managing Officer	Satoshi Eida
Managing Officer	Shinjiro Kobayashi
Managing Officer	Nobuyoshi Takahashi
Managing Officer	Masayuki Okubo
Managing Officer	Kazuki Sugise
Managing Officer	Yusuke Mishima
Managing Officer	Katsuhiko Tamai
Managing Officer	Hiroshi Takahashi

End.

<sup>\*</sup> Mr. Shuichi Hattori, Mr. Yoshimitsu Onji, Mr. Takeo Nakano, and Ms. Yumiko Kinoshita are External Directors as provided for in Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act.

<sup>\*</sup> Mr. Takao Yamaguchi and Ms. Sayaka Hieda are External Audit and Supervisory Board Members as provided for in Article 2, Item 16 of the Companies Act.