This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event any discrepancy arises between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation, or for direct, indirect, or any other form of damages that may arise from using this translation.

Securities Code: 8804 March 29, 2023

To All Shareholders:

Hitoshi Nomura Representative Director, President and Chief Executive Officer Tokyo Tatemono Co., Ltd. Head Office (commercial registration): 9-9 Yaesu 1-Chome, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Head Office: 4-16 Yaesu 1-Chome, Chuo-ku, Tokyo

NOTICE OF THE RESOLUTIONS OF THE 205th ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

We hereby inform you that the matters and proposals were reported and resolved as described below at the 205th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company held today.

Matters reported: The Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements and the

Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 205th Fiscal Term (from January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022), as well as the results of audits by the Accounting

Auditor and Audit and Supervisory Board of the Consolidated Financial

Statements

The contents of the above matters were duly reported.

Proposals resolved:

Proposal No. 1 Appropriation of Surplus

Proposal No. 2 Election of Twelve (12) Directors

Proposal No. 3 Election of Two (2) Audit and Supervisory Board Members

All of the proposals were approved as originally proposed.

For details of the matters reported and proposals resolved, please refer to "NOTICE OF THE 205th ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS" under "Shareholders' Meeting" in "Stock and Bond Information" of "Investor Relations" on the Company's website (https://www.tatemono.com/english/ir/).

The Directors, Audit and Supervisory Board Members and Managing Officers of the Company as of March 29, 2023 are as follows.

Directors and Audit and Supervisory Board Members

Representative Director Makio Tanehashi Representative Director Hitoshi Nomura Representative Director Katsuhito Ozawa Representative Director Akira Izumi Director Hideshi Akita Director Takeshi Jinbo Director Shinjiro Kobayashi Director Fumio Tajima Director Shuichi Hattori Director Yoshimitsu Onji Director Takeo Nakano Yumiko Kinoshita Director Audit and Supervisory Board Member (full-time) Takashi Yoshino Audit and Supervisory Board Member (full-time) Isao Jinno Audit and Supervisory Board Member Takao Yamaguchi Audit and Supervisory Board Member Sayaka Hieda

Managing Officers

President and Chief Executive Officer Hitoshi Nomura Senior Managing Executive Officer Katsuhito Ozawa Senior Managing Executive Officer Akira Izumi Senior Managing Executive Officer Hideshi Akita Senior Managing Executive Officer Hisayoshi Kato Managing Executive Officer Takeshi Jinbo Managing Executive Officer Shinjiro Kobayashi Managing Executive Officer Hiroshi Takahashi Managing Executive Officer Fumio Tajima Managing Officer Satoshi Eida

Managing Officer Nobuyoshi Takahashi Managing Officer Masayuki Okubo Managing Officer Kazuki Sugise Managing Officer Yusuke Mishima Managing Officer Katsuhiko Tamai Managing Officer Shigeru Sabayashi Managing Officer Hiroto Fukui Managing Officer Kenji Sugaya Managing Officer Yuichi Kawazoe Managing Officer Yutaka Onuma Managing Officer Yuji Araki Managing Officer Satoru Kondou

End.

^{*} Mr. Shuichi Hattori, Mr. Yoshimitsu Onji, Mr. Takeo Nakano and Ms. Yumiko Kinoshita are External Directors as provided for in Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act.

^{*} Mr. Takao Yamaguchi and Ms. Sayaka Hieda are External Audit and Supervisory Board Members as provided for in Article 2, Item 16 of the Companies Act.